Click to Home

Go To Search

Changes to the 46th Edition - Directory of ND City Officials

Changes to the 46th Edition of the Directory of North Dakota City Officials are listed in alphabetical order by city.

: The city council meets the 1st Monday of the month. Bill Stansbery replaced Dana Stansbery as mayor. Kathleen Flick and Alisah Prien replaced Chad Priewe and Bill Stansbery on the city council.

Arnegard: The city council meets the 2nd Monday of the month.

Arthur: Greg Nelson replaced Steve Perry as mayor and Shelly Burchill replaced Greg Nelson on the city council.

Belfield: Natalie Muruato replaced Cindy Ewoniuk as city auditor.

Bismarck: Add Steve Marquardt as city commissioner.

Cooperstown: Add council member Terry Gray.

Epping: Robin Flye is the auditor and Jimmy Barker is the mayor. Council members are Bruce Turcotte, Dustin Johnsrud, Marcianna Damm and Stacy Woodward.

Glen Ullin: No fax number. The webpage is Ulteig is the engineering firm and Jerrid Soupir is the park board president.

Park River: Correct spelling for city attorney is Tracy Laaveg.

West Fargo: Correct spelling for personnel director (HRM) is Carmen Schroeder.