Medical Marijuana

Compassionate Care Act - NDCC ch. 19-24.1 

North Dakota Department of Health - Medical Marijuana Division (Proposed Administrative Rules)

North Dakota League of Cities comments on Proposed Medical Marijuana Administrative Rules 


City of New Salem (Medical Marijuana)

City of West Fargo (Ordinance 1102 and Title XII)

McKenzie County (Zoning changes for Medical Marijuana)