Houston Engineering

HEI_logo_color_20

www.houstoneng.com

Fargo
Corporate Headquarters

701-237-5065

Naomi Disrud

ndisrud@houstoneng.com

Heidi Joarnt

hjoarnt@houstoneng.com

Bismarck

701-323-0200

Sherwin Wanner

swanner@houstoneng.com


Dickinson

701-483-6160

Shawn Soehren

ssoehren@houstoneng.com


Grand Forks

701-746-0200

Trent Berg

tberg@houstoneng.com


Minot

701-852-7931

Dave Schwengler

dschwengler@houstoneng.com



Local and national clients alike seek Houston Engineering, Inc.'s (HEI) creative and lasting solutions in the areas of water resources, environmental issues, water supply, municipal, transportation, surveying, land and site development, waste management, urban planning, GIS, and web/mobile technology. 



Facebook Opens in new window

Twitter Opens in new windowLI-In-Bug Opens in new window

Business Associate Color logo